Thursday, December 2, 2010

Who will be the hosts of World Cup 2018 & 2022?

Its just a seven hour before FIFA announce a nation who will be next host of WORLD CUP for 2018 and 2022 edition on City of Switzerland, Zurich. Every people of nation bidders will waiting on these big things such as a big names in world football like England, Belgium/Netherlands, Russia, Portugal/Spain (Winners of World Cup 2010 South Africa). For 2022 edition, four of Asia country like Qatar, Japan, South Korea and Australia (new members of AFC) will fight each others and challenged by an one and only country who is outside the Asia boundaries, United States. The winners as we know will be host of the most prestigious competition in world sports named FIFA WORLD CUP!!!

                           sources from

                           Ambassador for England Nation for World Cup bids, Mr David Beckham

                                          Ambassador for Netherlands Nation for World Cup bids, Mr Ruud Gullit

For your latest updates, you can follow from this link.Click Latest Updates.

* Hopefully England will win it, then they will win the cup as well...


2018 - RUSSIA (What a Shock!!)

2022 - QATAR

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...